Sponsored Research

S.N	Name of PI	Name of Co PI	Title	Funded by	Status	Duration	Sanction cost
1	Dr. Praveen Mishra	Dr. Anamika Yadav (NIT, Raipur) Miss. Dewashri Pansari (GEC, Raipur)	Design & Development of computational Intelligent based fault classification and location scheme for TCSC compensated Transmission Line	TEQIP-III	Completed	2 years	14.17 lakh
2	Mr Ashiwani Yadav	Dr. Prashant Agnihotri (IIT, Bhilai) Dr. Nitai Pal (ISM, Dhanbad) Dr. Jawaharlal Bhukya (GEC, Raipur) Miss. Poorva Sharma (GEC, Raipur)	Design & Development of PV-Wind, Energy Storage Based Hybrid Renewable Energy System with Proper Energy Management Control	TEQIP-III	Completed	2 years	12.45 lakh
3	Dr. Jawaharlal Bhukya	Dr. H T Jadhav Rajarambabu Institute of Technology Rajaram nagar, Islampur Distt Sangli, Maharashtra Ms. Poorva Sharma (GEC, Raipur) Dr. Makarand Lokhande (VNIT, Nagpur) Dr Chandrakanth Rathod , Nagpur.	Design & Development of Advanced Smart Battery Charging Station for Electric Vehicle Application	TEQIP-III	Completed	2 years	13.22 lakh